Kalopsia

I hoped for more than I imagined…..

A new beginning I hoped for Muhammed & I. Well it turned out I hoped wrong He was too sad to think of me , he put his fears first he didn’t want to be hurt , he didn’t want to be broken , he was so pained he couldn’t give love a chance 😞

I felt dumb , I felt stupid to have let him go I didn’t realize what I had till he left and now I strongly regret 😭.  I blessed the day I met him & I cursed the day I left him.

 I couldn’t believe my Muhammed was gone , he was the first boy that made me feel that way  he made me happy never did he let me sleep sad, he always had my back during the period days , the days I got irritated by everything in the world except him , the days I was super hungry , the days I was not loved  , Muhammed stood by me and loved me. 

This was extremely sad .

I said I wasn’t going to give up but at this point I feel I should cause I would never get the old him , I would never get the boy that I loved , I would never get my best friend back , he was like a broken mirror. U. N. F. I. X. A. B. L. E  😞

I figured nothing would ever be the same , I decided to move , to move on with my life . The memories we made would always be cherished , I miss the feeling of being his , It felt good really 💔😌.

I’m not allowed to regret my mistakes but I have no choice , I did wrong. 😭 I would have to live like this . I definitely learnt just Incase there would be a next time. 

My last words to him were ; you used to believe in forever, my forever was too short .😞

He defines trouvaille 😌❤️

Something lovely discovered by chance 

7 thoughts on “Kalopsia

Leave a comment