Selcouth 

I fell in love not knowing what it was , how deep is that ?

He was my tinatangi , he loved me , I also did , but he seemed to care more than I did. Or I chose to not show him how much I felt for him , I fought my feelings .i was his bundle of joy , this was too good to be real , I didn’t believe him not in this era of a whole lot of banging species of fuck boys .

my days with you are like beautiful flowers , so much joy in the days I’ve spent with you and I’m yet to spend , in excitement I look forward to us being better .

His words were too beautiful , they touched , he made me feel like the most precious gem in the world , he told me I deserved more than I had , he just wanted the best for me. 

It was him all through , but he didn’t believe , he always had trust issues , he was so in love he couldn’t let go , he was so into me he didn’t want anyone to come  close , he fought for what was his. A lot of boys tried to get me but I tried so hard to resist , he still found faults in that. I was thinking about giving up , but I had to make this one count , my friends told me he wasn’t the right one , I told them he was , everyone saw the wrong in him. I couldn’t find any he was all I ever asked for all I ever needed & all I ever wanted. 

Muhammed said to me Bundle of joy , I love you & I would like you to stay forever, please keep me. I said forever baby ❤️

I was in love with the feeling of being his, sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart. 

I loved Muhammed. 

Not everyone gets to be with someone that loves them much , but Muhammed is one of a kind.  At first I told myself , this is too good to be real , but with time Muhammed showed me All his intentions were pure. He had truly fallen in love .

But I fucked up , I let guys that had bad intentions fool me , as a getting there popular Twitter girl that I was / am , it was very normal for me to have a lot of fuck boys in my dms , maybe I liked their company but I honestly didn’t figure that I was flirting with some 😭, babe didn’t like that , he easily got jealous , he was so sad , he was pained , he told me how much he was broken , cause he trusted me . 

I did wrong , I broke his trust , he loved me , he was pained , I fucked up , now fixing the damages are so hard 😭 . He is so shattered now , I thought he would always be there , now I miss the feeling of being his 

I lost him.  I’m so in love and it hurts. I still want a chance to show him I truly miss and love him. 

I figured You can’t be hard on yourself cause these were the cards that you were given so you have to understand these, like…that’s not who you are. You know you’re trying to be the best you can be but that’s all you can do. If you don’t give it all you got, you’re only cheating yourself. Give it all you got, but if it ends up happening, it ends up happening .  

I won’t give up , I miss him 

When I had him it was unfamiliar , rare , strange , and yet marvelous. 

It was SELCOUTH 

47 thoughts on “Selcouth 

  1. I felt this on a whole new level 😥 This is soo beautiful and raw.. Love has a way of conquering eventually. No fear a happy ending awaits 😉 Amazing piece Taws ^.^ Keep it up. My emojis are messed up.. sorry :/

    Like

  2. BahtManTawss!! This is inspirational, i believe you’re a good writer! And Who knows, if you’re ‘TheBavaGirl’ now🌚🌚🌚

    Like

Leave a comment